Old World Computing GmbH

About us

Old World Computing (OWC) enables companies to utilize artificial intelligence in a technically and organizationally sustainable way.
Therefore, OWC establishes a knowledge transfer in training courses, practical workshops for all levels of the organization and within implementation projects in which the company’s own AI team can be built up and first solutions are put into use at the same time.
OWC supports its customers as partner on their ways to establish the necessary technical and organizational structures. By the use of a real-time-capable open-source platform, even demanding, individual requirements can be realized.
Years of research experience make the company a valuable partner for product development, optimization of processes and the full exploitation of opportunities created by AI throughout the company even beyond standard use cases such as predictive maintenance.
Sebastian Land (founder): “Our goal is to establish the wide application of AI in our customers organizations. Therefore, we assess opportunities honestly and show possibilities as well as technical and economic limits.”

Contact us

Old World Computing GmbH

Über uns

Old World Computing (OWC) befähigt Unternehmen, künstliche Intelligenz technisch und organisatorisch nachhaltig nutzen zu können.
Der Wissenstransfer erfolgt in Schulungen und praktischen Workshops für alle Ebenen der Organisation, innerhalb von Umsetzungsprojekten bei denen das eigene KI-Team aufgebaut werden kann und erste Lösungen in Betrieb gebracht werden.
Bei der Schaffung notwendiger technischer und organisatorischer Strukturen begleitet OWC ihre Kunden partnerschaftlich entlang der Kundenbedürfnisse. Durch den Einsatz einer Echtzeit-fähigen Open-Source Plattform können auch anspruchsvolle, individuelle Anforderungen umgesetzt werden.
Langjährige Forschungserfahrung macht das Unternehmen zu einem wertvollen Partner für Neuentwicklungen, Optimierung von Prozessen und die vollumfängliche Nutzung der Möglichkeiten durch den Einsatz von KI auch jenseits von Standard-Anwendungsfällen wie Predictive Maintenance.
Sebastian Land (Gründer): „Unser Ziel ist es mit unseren Kunden KI in ihrer Organisation zu etablieren. Mit ehrlicher Kommunikation zeigen wir dabei nicht nur Möglichkeiten, sondern auch technische und wirtschaftliche Grenzen auf.“

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!