Make sure to secure your stand in time!

The all about automation in and for North Rhine-Westphalia moves to Düsseldorf. To a location with industrial charm and daylight: the Areal Böhler.

Secure yourself one of the stands that are still available.

Where professionals meet face-to-face

Regional – Compact – Relevant

all about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Düsseldorf, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from North Rhine-Westphalia.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

Best practice for exhibition success – also in pandemic times: aaa exhibitions took place successfully and safely in Wetzlar, Essen and Chemnitz in fall 2021.

Book your stand

Here you will find all the information
for your participation in the aaa events.

Blog

We regularly publish
various topics from the industry.

Video-Blog

Innovations, round tables and solutions that take you further.

Safety measures

The Safest Place To Meet stands above the safety concept of all about automation.

Time for discussions

All about automation focuses on bespoke advice. It’s where important discussions that generate trust between supplier and user can take place. The free lectures at the Talk Lounge are another plus of the exhibition.

Efficient & focused

All about automation is manageable – in a positive sense. It’s where visitors can quickly find what and who they are looking for and discover new partners for successful ventures. Thanks to the uniform system stand construction, the  participants meet on equal terms.

Regional industry

Regional suppliers and service providers form the backbone to all about automation, as well as the component and system suppliers of automation technology that conduct their business in national and international markets.

Positive atmosphere

The exhibition is characterised by a friendly, almost familiar atmosphere and the high quality of its exhibitors and discussions. Free catering in the Coffee Lounges for exhibitors and visitors completes the concept.

What exhibitors and visitors say

Premium media partners

premium media partner

Entdecken Sie noch mehr
all about automation

Gelungene Premiere in Düsseldorf!

Wir sagen DANKE ❤️ an alle Aussteller, Besucher und Partner der ersten all about automation im Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf. Das neue Domizil der all about automation in NRW kam super an. Alte Industriehalle und modernste Automatisierungstechnik: das passt! 128 Ausstellern waren in diesem Jahr dabei und durften sich über 1.234 Besucher freuen. Der nächste Termin für die all about automation in Düsseldorf:  18. + 19. Oktober 2023.

Das Face-To-Face der Automatisierungsprofis

regional – kompakt – kompetent

Auf der all about automation erleben Sie Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzten sich auf der all about automation in Düsseldorf mit den Anwendern aus NRW und darüber hinaus.

 

Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung.

 

Impressionen von der all about automation in Düsseldorf 2022

TAlk Lounge

Praxisorientierte Vorträge zu konkreten Anwendungen und neuen Lösungen.

Blog

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig
verschiedene Themen aus der Branche.

Video-Blog

Innovationen, Gesprächsrunden und Lösungen, die Sie weiter bringen.

Schutzkonzept

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem Schutzkonzept der all about automation.

Zeit für Fachgespräche

Die all about automation setzt auf individuelle Beratung. Hier finden die so wichtigen Gespräche statt, die Vertrauen zwischen Anbieter und Anwender generieren. Die kostenfreien Vorträge auf der Talk Lounge sind ein weiteres Plus der Messe.

Effizient & fokussiert

Die all about automation ist im positivsten Sinne überschaubar. Besucher finden schnell was und wen sie suchen und entdecken neue Lösungspartner. Durch den einheitlichen Systemstandbau begegnen sich alle Akteure auf Augenhöhe. 

Branche Ganz Regional

Neben den national und international tätigen Komponenten- und Systemanbietern der Automatisierungstechnik sind es vor allem die in der jeweiligen Region ansässigen Anbieter und Dienstleister, die das Gesicht der all about automation prägen. 

Besondere Atmosphäre

Die angenehme, nahezu familiäre Atmosphäre und die hohe Qualität der Aussteller und Gespräche zeichnet die Messe aus. Abgerundet wird das Konzept durch das kostenfreie Catering auf den Coffee Lounges für Aussteller und Besucher.

Das sagen Aussteller und Besucher der All about Automation

kompetenzpartner

premium medienpartner

Entdecken Sie noch mehr
all about automation